top of page
Search

What's your passion..? February 24th, 2021.

There are so many things that I am passionate about, like travelling, hiking, reading, working, exercising and so on. But something that I find myself doing very often and seem to enjoy is "snacking". I am a huuuge fan of snacks but the one I am passionate about it is not like any other kind of snack. It is my favorite GREEK YOGURT. I find myself very often having a Greek yogurt for breakfast, or in between meals. Let me tell you some of the features that made me love this particular yogurt. First, it has 0% M.F M.G which means that it is very light and smooth. It is made of Canadian milk and prepared in Canada, so by purchasing is we are contributing to our economy. I usually go for the vanilla flavor but I know that it comes in many other ones like coconut and berries, and it also contains 9gr of protein for the smallest container. What's the best of it all is that it fits everywhere, in your bag, in your pocket, but most perfectly in your belly!


7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page