top of page
Search

Brands as Identity Indicators April 05th, 2021.


One of the brands that I like the most and I also buy the most at is lululemon.ca I only came to know about this brand when I started living in Canada. A major reason why I became a consumer of this brand is because of the lifestyle that it promotes. I like to have an active life and lululemon is a great place to shop for activewear. Also, the quality of the products is a major reason why I like this brand. Shopping at lulu's has recently shaped my identity in certain ways in terms of clothing. I also feel like, filling my wardrobe with activewear it is going to motivate me more towards a healthier and more active life. As a consumer, for me it is important that the company I contribute to, to have minimalistic logo showings, to be simple and comfortable. The message that a brand delivers is also a significant reason towards becoming a lifetime consumer of that specific brand.



8 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page